Married, Relationship, Counselling, Marriage

My memory is taking me back to difficult times

I am in good space now to actually put my thoughts down and share what has been happening. My memory is really taking me back to difficult times.

I remember how he told the cops and his family how he stopped eating my food because he did not know what I was cooking for him or feeding him. I was bewitching him now. He would either eat with his children or eat if he finds me still cooking so he can monitor or see what I put in his food. I remember very well because that is what he did so I would pack that meal into my lunch box the next day from the microwave.

Just because he has met someone else, all he sees in me is a witch. A stupid witch to cook for him knowing very well he would eat with the children or children obviously wanting a share of his meal. Either I am stupid or he is. Do I really want to murder the whole family? What’s in it for me? My children are my world. My world with them is complete. What a witch I have become ha!!

This was his shocking revelation of which I am told he apologized and corrected. Oh! Well, he did not apologize to me so that is where I am until he tells me he did not mean that. This is where we need to start when he decides to apologize. I do not want to believe that any sane person would want to go back to the same witch.

Well, when I said yes I did not know my yes would drag me along such a path. Still married even though we are hanging by the thread.

Leave a comment